CONTACT US

E:  info@eapmentor.com

A: Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia

P: (+61) 405 711 771

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF CONSCIOUS INDIVIDUALS

Stay up to date with our latest blogs, upcoming events, journaling activities and featured articles by subscribing to our free monthly e-zine 'Mindful Living'.   

OTHER EAP EVENTS

The Mindfulness Brief

with Russell Sturgess

 

This event is for anyone who has participated in the EAP or PTM programs delivered by EAP Mentors.

 

The Mindfulness Brief is an on-line, once a month group mentoring session with Russell Sturgess. This gives past participants an opportunity to check in with how they have been going with practicing being mindful. Fundamental to this program is S.I.L.O. an EAP developed tool for remembering how to stay aware and mindful. To build the new neural pathways, there has to be repeated contemplation of the more self-loving options. The ease of returning to old habits can sabotage these new strategies and Russell found that when his clients caught up with him on a monthly basis, they were more successful in maintaining their practice of mindfulness.

 

We currently run two session times, the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm, and the third Wednesday of each month at 3:00pm (to help cater for our New Zealand participants).

 

The first session is free, and then a 12 month subscription is required for continued access to the events. 

Upcoming Dates:

Tue 14th April 7pm

Wed 15th April 3pm

Tue 12th May 7pm

Wed 20th May 3pm

Tue 09th June 7pm

Wed 17th June 3pm

Tue 14th July 7pm

Wed 15th July 3pm

Tue 11th Aug 7pm

Wed 19th Aug 3pm

Tue 08th Sep 7pm

Wed 16th Sep 3pm

EAP Social

A Conscious Community of Individuals

 

PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS ON HOLD WHILE WE WAIT FOR FURTHER INSTRUCTION REGARDING THE CURRENT COVID-19 PANDEMIC.

 

Come together and enjoy the fellowship of people with similar values for a few nibbles and drinks. This monthly, social get together will be held on the Sunshine Coast, Australia.  All past and present EAP or PTM clients are welcome. Just send Russell a message if you plan on coming along and he will send you the details of the next meet up. You can send him an email using the button below, or message him on 0405 711 771.

This event will run on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 6.30pm Brisbane time.

Upcoming Dates:

Sun 19th April 6.30pm

Sun 17th May 6.30pm

Sun 21st June 6.30pm

Sun 19th July 6.30pm

Sun 16th Aug 6.30pm

Sun 20th Sep 6.30pm

1 / 1

Please reload